JOLI REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ON GOOGLE

EXCELLENT
12 reviews on
Cayla Roman
Cayla Roman
2021-05-19
What a team of creative and professional individuals. Our vision for our special day came together beautifully thanks to Joli Creations & Designs. Going above and beyond what is expected, we had “peace of mind” knowing that this amazing team would make our wedding decor dreams come to life - they’ve done just that! Eternally grateful for all you’ve done for us. Excellent work and service. We love Joli Creations & Designs ❤️
Read more
Janeska van Dyk - Wolmarans
Janeska van Dyk - Wolmarans
2021-05-05
Just Great!!
Read more
Chelton van Wyk
Chelton van Wyk
2021-03-20
Looking for a professional service provider to make your wedding day as special as you imagine it to be, look no further! I openly and strongly recommend the Joli Team. We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Morne and Alberto. They brought our wedding theme, decor, flower arrangements and stationery vision/ideas to life without a doubt. Their consultation processes are very constructive and they always apply creativity to whatever they do - always taking into account our needs. The Joli team is approachable, always open for suggestions and criticism to ensure they deliver. Their conduct is professional and guaranteed not to disappoint. Value for Money service! 🙏👏👌🎊🍾🥂🤩🤗
Read more
Danielle Prins
Danielle Prins
2020-12-29
Such a wonderful team of creatives! Everything was executed so perfectly and beautifully, I'm such a happy bride 🙂 Thank you for all your effort, patience and creative minds! Much love to the Joli team 🥰
Read more
Jade Fuller
Jade Fuller
2020-11-03
nono ndlovu
nono ndlovu
2020-01-21
Shivon Doyle
Shivon Doyle
2019-12-27
Lesley-ann Prins
Lesley-ann Prins
2019-12-17
Dear Morne and the rest of the Joli Team. What a wonderful time it was planning our special day with you. I cant believe its over 🙁 Everything was beautiful, gorgeous, amazing. We loved everything from planning to the ceremony to the reception. No words can express how stunning everything looked. Will definitely use Joli for my next big events. Going to miss you Morne 💕😘
Read more
Sasha-Lee Lakay
Sasha-Lee Lakay
2019-10-30
Joli!! ahhhh where do I begin! Morne' and his crew did an amazing job with our wedding. They are swift and professional and absolutely amazing at what they do! Talented, creative and fun! You managed our day beautifully and we are so grateful! Our decor was out of this world! wow!! Thank you so much team Joli!!
Read more

JOLI REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ON FACEBOOK

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Mikhail Michaels
Mikhail Michaels
2021-05-19
recommends
What a team of creative and professional individuals. Our vision for our special day came together beautifully thanks to Joli Creations & Designs. Going above and beyond what is expected, we had “peace of mind” knowing that this amazing team would make our wedding decor dreams come to life - they’ve done just that! Eternally grateful for all you’ve done for us. Excellent work and service. We love Joli Creations & Designs ❤️
Read more
Janeska Van Dyk
Janeska Van Dyk
2021-05-05
recommends
Just GREAT!!! Knew exactly what we wanted and did it more than right! LOVED it!
Read more
Michelle Smit
Michelle Smit
2021-02-08
recommends
Morné and the team at Joli are decor angels sent form heaven! We decided to get married at an empty wedding venue, no chairs, no glasses, no tables, no nothing! Team Joli helped me with literally everything. They organised all the furniture, they co-ordinated on the day, and they created the most amazing pieces of art with their decor and flower installations. Morné always said: Michelle just trust me! (I am a control freak) and I am happy to say not once did he disappoint me. He goes above and beyond what is expected and by the time you get married you would’ve built such a close bond with him. 2 months after our wedding and I actually miss him and the team so much. He truly created a wedding theme/decor look that suited my style and personality to a T! Also getting married during covid we were on such a strict timeline and had to get through all the formalities in very limited time. If it wasn’t for Morné and his professional timeline and check-ins throughout the night we would’ve never gotten to all the elements of the night. As a bride that made me feel so much relief that everything worked out perfectly. I honestly can’t wait to make use of their services again and would recommend them to anyone xx
Read more
Daniëlle Arends
Daniëlle Arends
2020-12-29
recommends
Such a wonderful team of creatives! Everything was executed so perfectly and beautifully, I'm such a happy bride 🙂 Thank you for all your effort, patience and creative minds! Much love to the Joli team 🥰
Read more
Elize van Graan-Small
Elize van Graan-Small
2020-12-28
recommends
Extremely happy with Joli creation and designs services will definitely recommend them for any event. 10/10
Read more
Jade Kyla Fuller
Jade Kyla Fuller
2020-11-03
recommends
They did an absolute stunning job on my wedding day. Not only were they extremely professional, but their work ethic was 10/10. Would highly recommend them to future clients
Read more
Don Shivon
Don Shivon
2019-12-27
recommends
Great job done all our guest were blown away👏
Read more
Lesley-Ann Pratt
Lesley-Ann Pratt
2019-12-17
recommends
Dear Morne and the rest of the Joli Team. What a wonderful time it was planning our special day with you. I cant believe its over 🙁 Everything was beautiful, gorgeous, amazing. We loved everything from planning to the ceremony to the reception. No words can express how stunning everything looked. Will definitely use Joli for our next big events. Going to miss you Morne 💕😘
Read more
Sasha-Lee Lakay Saunders
Sasha-Lee Lakay Saunders
2019-10-30
recommends
A big thank you to Morne' and his team! Wow! They did an amazing job with our coordination and decor! You made our day! Professional and perfectionists! wow!!! Thank you for making us feel so special and making our day run smoothly! You are the best and we are so grateful we had you by our side!!!💕💕 Sasha and Kenny!!
Read more

est. 2014

shop

decor

latest Deals